Kahn Zack Ehrlich Lithwick LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
300 - 10991 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, British Columbia
V6X 3C6

Tel: 604.270.9571
Fax: 604.270.8282

Lawyers 

Lawrence A. Kahn, Q.C., C.Med, C.Arb, C.Fam.Arb


Tel: 604.232.7208
lak@kzellaw.com

Adoption & Reproductive Technologies, Family Law, Family Mediation

Daniel A. Zack


Tel: 604.232.7206
zack@kzellaw.com

Collaborative Divorce, Family Law

Perry S. Ehrlich


Tel: 604.232.7209
ehrlich@kzellaw.com

Business & Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Marvin Lithwick


Tel: 604.232.7204
lithwick@kzellaw.com

Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Condominium, Construction, Employment, Intellectual Property

Betty L. Gabriel


Tel: 604.232.7207
bgabriel@kzellaw.com

Family Law, Collaborative Divorce

Jasmeet K. Wahid


Tel: 604.232.7201
jwahid@kzellaw.com

Family Law, Adoption & Reproductive Technologies

Michael L. Lipton


Tel: 604.232.7211
mlipton@kzellaw.com

Business & Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Whitney E. Derber


Tel: 604.232.7216
wderber@kzellaw.com

Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Condominium, Construction, Employment, Personal Injury

Song Xue


Tel: 604.232.7226
sxue@kzellaw.com

Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury, Wills & Estates

Ben Ling (Linda) Chen


Tel: 604.232.7217
lchen@kzellaw.com

Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Family Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Elizabeth M. Khean


Tel: 604.232.7222
ekhean@kzellaw.com

Business & Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Catrina M. Chisholm


Tel: 604.232.7203
cchisholm@kzellaw.com

Family Law

Johanna M. Goosen


Tel: 604.232.7205
jgoosen@kzellaw.com

Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury

Rena Chen


Tel: 604.232.7255
rchen@kzellaw.com

Family Law

 

Jeannette Aucoin


Tel: 604.232.7251
jaucoin@kzellaw.com

Adoption & Reproductive Technologies, Corporate - Commercial Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury,